New Wine Project: Central Coast

Hi friends,

Wanted to let you know I’m starting a new blog, Central Coast Wine Writer, just now.  I will aim to inform and educate readers about this fun area as I learn more and more over the years.

I’m terrified that this new project will just fall by the wayside, like all the half crocheted hats for my friends sitting in my closet.  But I’m starting out with the very modest goal of one post per month.  That should be doable, and hopefully it will give me time to do more research for each one.

Please, if you follow The Diagonal Oenophile, consider following Central Coast Wine Writer as well.  I’d like to have more than just Randy read it–I’d like to have a small following.

I still plan on writing for The Diagonal Oenophile.  This is a place for any thoughts I have on wine, where Central Coast Wine Writer will be more specialized.

As always, thanks for reading.

-Carol

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

